Trainers

Trainers Jeugd

Naam Functie E-mailadres Telefoon
Pascal Debruyne jeugdcoördinator pascal_debruyne75@hotmail.be 0478 47 23 32
Kari Vandaele   karie2@hotmail.com 0498 51 08 57
Xavier Muchery      
Rens Piccavet   piccavet@hotmail.com  

Trainers vanaf Cadet

Naam E-mailadres Telefoon
Bjorn Messiaen bjornmessiaen@hotmail.be 0485 74 45 39
Johan Derycke johan.derycke@proximus.be 0475 36 85 92
     

Start-to-run (s2r) en recreanten

Naam E-mailadres Telefoon
Sherley Vanderstraeten (s2r) mike.defour@skynet.be  
Marleen Muylle (s2r) marleen.muylle@hotmail.com  
Joost Pauwelyn (s2r) jpauwelyn43@gmail.com 0488 112 445
Patrick Deceuninck (recreant) patrickdeceuninck@skynet.be