Bestuur

Raad van Bestuur

Naam Functie E-mailadres Telefoon
Jan Pauwelyn Voorzitter info@janpauwelyn.be 051 30 01 54
Joost Pauwelyn Secretaris jpauwelyn43@gmail.com 0488 112 445
Marleen Muylle Penningmeester marleen.muylle@hotmail.com  
Dries Depoortere Bestuurslid agoemaere1@telenet.be  
Sherley Vanderstraeten Bestuurslid mike.defour@skynet.be  
Johan Vanpoucke Bestuurslid johan.vanpoucke@telenet.be  
Patrick Decoster Bestuurslid patrick.decoster@skynet.be
 
 

Jeugdcoördinator

Naam Functie E-mailadres Telefoon
Pascal Debruyne jeugdcoördinator pascal_debruyne75@hotmail.be 0478 47 23 32

Contactinformatie

Mandel Atletiek Club vzw
Sint-Jorisstraat 64, 8870 Izegem
info@flacizegem.be
BE85 0012 9649 2906
Contactformulier